CALL US TODAY! (720) 432-4872



REVIEWS AND TESTIMONIALS FROM OUR CLIENTS IN PARKER, COLORADO

Very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and did an excellent job! July 2, 2020

Danny M.


Thank you, Danny!

Konold Pest Control

Jacob was on time and very professional (June 26, 2020)

Ryan O.


Thank you, Ryan!

Konold Pest Control

Jacob came in to do an initial evaluation and treatment. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and thorough. I would recommend him to anyone. (June 24, 2020)

Jeff M.


Thank you, Jeff!
Konold Pest Control

Jacob is a star….thorough and nice. He explained how the spider treatment works and what to expect in the next few days. We signed up for the quarterly treatment after the success of the first treatment. I highly recommend this service! We are in Ce… (June 23, 2020)

Brenda C.


Thank you, Brenda!
Konold Pest Control

They were on time and made a point to protect our beehive while getting rid of the insects we didn’t want! (June 19, 2020)

Penny S.


Thank you, Penny! We have to protect those BEEs!
Konold Pest Control

They were on time and made a point to protect our beehive while getting rid of the insects we didn’t want! (June 19, 2020)

Penny S.


Thank you, Penny! We have to protect those BEEs!
Konold Pest Control

Quick to reply, communicative, efficient, thorough, well-priced, friendly! Very impressed! (June 19, 2020)

Becca M.


Thank you, Becca!
Konold Pest Control

So far Jacob has been outstanding in his knowledge of pest control and as a person ( June 11, 2020)

Elverta T.


Thank you, Elverta!
Konold Pest Control

Incredibly thorough extermination service. Covered every inch inside and outside, pests didn’t have a chance ( June 4, 2020)

Jeff B.

Thank you, Jeff!
Konold Pest Control

Prompt, professional, would highly recommend (June 1, 2020)

Greg K.

Thank you, Greg!
Konold Pest Control

Jacob was extremely courteous and professional. He made sure he did all that he possibly could do given the mice infestation situation that I’m currently dealing with. Thank you again Jacob for jumping on this right away. It means a lot and I’ll be sure …(April 25, 2020)

Austin M.

Dear Austin M., Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.

Konold Pest Control

I use Konold Pest Control for home and office. Jacob is the BEST! Highly knowledgeable and always willing to answer my questions. Thank you Konold Pest Control! (February 27, 2020)

Shandon G.

Thank you very much, Dr. Grady!!!

Konold Pest Control

Service has been far better and more effective than the other company that we have been using for the last 2 years. (December 10, 2019)

Devin B.

Thank you for the review!

Konold Pest Control

Konold Pest Control is very professional. Jacob is prompt and thorough when he is working with us. Thank you! (December 9, 2019)

Diana T.

Thank you, Diana!

Konold Pest Control

Yep, Jacob got the job done! In home mice infestation was calmed/eliminated within 24 hours. Can’t say enough about his knowledge and excellent customer service. Thank you Jacob!! (December 3, 2019)

Molly L.

Thank you for the wonderful review, Molly

Konold Pest Control

They are great! Came in so fast and helped with our wasp problem on the patio! Will have them back for all other pest needs! Highly Recommend! (October 18, 2019)

Jared

Jared, thank you for the review! Give us a call anytime if you need anything!

Konold Pest Control